School Education Plans

Spruce Grove Area Schools

School Email Principal
Brookwood School brookwood@psd70.ab.ca Terry Caouette
École Broxton Park School broxton@psd70.ab.ca Treena Neumann
Copperhaven School copperhaven@psd70.ab.ca Linda Simmonds
Graminia School graminia@psd70.ab.ca Corey Haley
Greystone Centennial Middle School greystone@psd70.ab.ca Anil Padayas
Millgrove School millgrove@psd70.ab.ca Archie Lillico
Parkland Village School parklandvillage@psd70.ab.ca Garette Tebay
Prescott Learning Centre prescott@psd70.ab.ca Karen Stride-Goudie
Spruce Grove Composite High School sgchs@psd70.ab.ca Cheryl Otto
Woodhaven Middle School woodhaven@psd70.ab.ca Chris Shaw

Stony Plain Area Schools

School Email Principal
Blueberry School blueberry@psd70.ab.ca Sheryl Bridgeman
Connections for Learning cfl@psd70.ab.ca Travis McNaughton
Forest Green School forestgreen@psd70.ab.ca Nealle Dickson
High Park School highpark@psd70.ab.ca Bryn Spence
École Meridian Heights School meridian@psd70.ab.ca Shaye Patras
Memorial Composite High School mchs@psd70.ab.ca Carolyn Jensen
Muir Lake School                          muirlake@psd70.ab.ca Murray Marran
Stony Plain Central School spc@psd70.ab.ca Colleen Woloshyn

West End Area Schools

School Email Principal
Duffield School                               duffield@psd70.ab.ca Dianne Jewell
Entwistle School entwistle@psd70.ab.ca Christin Blair
Seba Beach School seba@psd70.ab.ca Leanne Gruending
Tomahawk School tomahawk@psd70.ab.ca Fran Bell
Wabamun School wabamun@psd70.ab.ca Les Worthington